Home Disney World May 2016 Disney World Crowd Calendar and Park Hours updated

May 2016 Disney World Crowd Calendar and Park Hours updated

4
May Disney World Crowd Calendar Park Hours l kennythepirate

A quick note to let you know that I’ve updated the park hours for May 2016 travel dates.  Park hours changed considerably with every day affected in some way.  I’ve outlined below which dates and parks changed and you can see the full details on the May 2016 Disney World Crowd Calendar.

Sunday, May 1:
Magic Kingdom
Hollywood Studios
Animal Kingdom

Monday, May 2:
Magic Kingdom
Animal Kingdom

Tuesday, May 3:
Magic Kingdom
Animal Kingdom

Wednesday, May 4:
Animal Kingdom

Thursday, May 5:
Animal Kingdom

Friday, May 6:
Magic Kingdom
Hollywood Studios
Animal Kingdom

Saturday, May 7:
Magic Kingdom
Hollywood Studios
Animal Kingdom

Sunday, May 8:
Magic Kingdom
Hollywood Studios
Animal Kingdom

Monday, May 9:
Magic Kingdom
Animal Kingdom

Tuesday, May 10:
Animal Kingdom

Wednesday, May 11:
Magic Kingdom
Animal Kingdom

Thursday, May 12:
Magic Kingdom
Animal Kingdom

Friday, May 13:
Magic Kingdom
Hollywood Studios
Animal Kingdom

Saturday, May 14:
Magic Kingdom
Hollywood Studios
Animal Kingdom

Sunday, May 15:
Magic Kingdom
Hollywood Studios
Animal Kingdom

Monday, May 16:
Magic Kingdom
Animal Kingdom

Tuesday, May 17:
Animal Kingdom

Wednesday, May 18:
Magic Kingdom
Animal Kingdom

Thursday, May 19:
Magic Kingdom
Animal Kingdom

Friday, May 20:
Magic Kingdom
Hollywood Studios
Animal Kingdom

Saturday, May 21:
Magic Kingdom
Hollywood Studios
Animal Kingdom

Sunday, May 22:
Magic Kingdom
Hollywood Studios
Animal Kingdom

Monday, May 23:
Magic Kingdom
Animal Kingdom

Tuesday, May 24:
Magic Kingdom
Animal Kingdom

Wednesday, May 25:
Magic Kingdom
Animal Kingdom

Thursday, May 26:
Magic Kingdom
Animal Kingdom

Friday, May 27:
Magic Kingdom
Hollywood Studios
Animal Kingdom

Saturday, May 28:
Magic Kingdom
Hollywood Studios
Animal Kingdom

Sunday, May 29:
Magic Kingdom
Hollywood Studios
Animal Kingdom

Monday, May 30:
Magic Kingdom
Animal Kingdom

Tuesday, May 31:
Magic Kingdom
Animal Kingdom




SUBSCRIBE VIA EMAIL!

Never miss a beat – just enter your email address below and you'll get an email every time I publish a new post! You can also adjust the settings for a daily overview.

4 COMMENTS

  1. Trying to find the actual Jan 19 revision of the May 2016 Crowd Calendar – the only one I can access states revised October 2015 – is this the Jan 19 version??

      • Hi Kenny! Do you think Easter week in March will see 8 am openings at least at Magic Kingdom? It seem several months have been revised but not March! I need to do my fastpasses tomorrow and I was wondering if I should expect 8 am openings that week. Also, I am trying to tweek my dining reservations. Thanks!

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.