Home Disney News Even more dates sold out for Disney’s Boo Bash

Even more dates sold out for Disney’s Boo Bash

0
Even more dates sold out for Disney's Boo Bash

Disney’s Boo Bash After Hours continues to sell out! Check out which new dates are now unavailable for this new event!

Disney’s Boo Bash

While we won’t be celebrating Halloween with Mickey’s Not So Scary Halloween Party this year, it won’t keep us from having a spooky celebration!

Disney has introduced After Hours Boo Bash, a special ticketed event that takes place on select evenings in August, September, and October.

This event is sure to be a hauntingly good time, although it originally faced harsh criticism from Disney fans.

Fans were initially shocked at the events $129-$200 ticket price. Despite the complaints, this spooky event continues to sell out.

With special exclusive treats, Maleficent the dragon, smaller crowds and Halloween cavalcades, this event is sure to be a treat!

Sold Out Dates

Shortly after becoming available for resort Guests, Halloween night sold out, despite this evening being the most expensive event!

Since then, several other dates have sold out.

Now, when looking at the Boo Bash availability, nearly every After Hours Boo Bash event in October is sold out, leaving only Sunday, October 10, Sunday, October 17, and Sunday, October 24 available.

Several dates in August and September are also still available.

Sold out dates for Disney’s Boo Bash are:

  • Sunday, August 10
  • Tuesday, September 21
  • Friday, September 24
  • Tuesday, October 5
  • Friday, October 8
  • Tuesday, October 12
  • Friday, October 15
  • Tuesday, October 19
  • Friday, October 22
  • Tuesday, October 26
  • Friday, October 29
  • Sunday, October 31

The most recent dates to sell out are September 21, October 22, and October 26.

Selling out quickly!

Tickets are selling out quickly, so if you plan to attend, you should probably purchase sooner than later!

Tickets are now available online, so Guests purchasing now will have a much more pleasant experience than Resort Guests had when they first became available.

There is no word on what capacity will be for these events, only that it is limited.

Are you planning to attend Disney’s After Hours Boo Bash? Are you going to attend on a sold out night? Share your thoughts with us on Kenny the Pirate’s Facebook page, or join our crew and continue the discussion!




SUBSCRIBE VIA EMAIL!

Never miss a beat – just enter your email address below and you'll get an email every time I publish a new post! You can also adjust the settings for a daily overview.

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.