Home Disney News Check out the music playlist for EPCOT’s new entrance

Check out the music playlist for EPCOT’s new entrance

Check out the music playlist for EPCOT's new entrance
Credit: Disney

EPCOT has new background music as you enter the park! See which songs are included so you can listen to them at home.

EPCOT Entrance

With the start of EPCOT Taste of Flower & Garden Festival beginning yesterday, EPCOT debuted some new flags and music.

12 new flag poles were installed near Spaceship Earth yesterday, March 3. At the start of the International Flower & Garden, 6 iconic flags were raised.

Disney Imagineer, Zach Riddley, shares on his Instagram Page, “Today our @WaltDisneyWorldImagineering EPCOT project team raised flags featuring six original EPCOT icons on 12 new flagpoles flanking Spaceship Earth as we celebrate finishing touches at the new entrance plaza.

“These icons go back to the original design philosophy of the Park and represent pavilions and attractions in a vibrant new palette that is inspired by the new EPCOT neighborhoods.”

You can read more about those flags HERE.

Music Playlist

Not only were Guests greeted with new flags, but new background music was playing as well! Wouldn’t it be amazing to have that playlist to listen to at home? I don’t know about you, but I love listening to park music at home. Here is the playlist, courtesy of @BenWszalek on twitter.

  1. Crossing Continents* Terry Devine-King – Inspirations
  2. Transform – Mark Petrie – Optimistic Themes, Vol. 3
  3. Finding Your Way – Clinton Rusich – Optimistic Themes, Vol. 3
  4. An Ingenious Technique – Steven Price – Our Planet
  5. Reach the Sky (1:06 – end) Mark Petrie and Andrew Prahlow – Maximum Impact Beyond
  6. The Ocean Returns The Favour – Steven Price – Deserts & Grasslands
  7. Nero (:19 – end) – Two Steps From Hell – Archangel
  8. The Seasonal Seas – Steven Price – Coastal Seas
  9. Mayflies (:17 – end) – Steven Price – Our Planet
  10. Eternal Beauty (:19 – end) – Mark Petrie – Optimistic Themes 5
  11. She’s A Superhero – Two Steps From Hell – Heaven Anthology
  12. A Greater Resilience (:05 – end) – Steven Price – Our Planet
  13. The Game is Afoot – Brian Taylor – The Greatest Game Ever Played
  14. The Oceans Belong To All Of Us – Steven Price – Our Planet
  15. Echo Fires Up Another – Steven Price – Dolphin Reef
  16. Beyond the Horizon – Two Steps From Hell – Heaven Anthology
  17. The Magic Kingdom – Thomas Newman – Saving Mr. Banks
  18. Rise of Champions* (:015 – end) – Terry Devine-King – Gold in Tokyo
  19. Journey To Mars* – Chris Eagan & Andrew Cooksley – Scoring Sessions Cinematic Landscapes
  20. Nebulae – Terry Devine-King – Galaxies Collide
  21. A Different Set Of Rules (:50 – end) – Steven Price – Dolphin Reef
  22. Beauty Within – Mark Petrie – Beauty Within
  23. The Numbers Build – Steven Price – Our Planet

*Available on Audio Network (http://audionetwork.com)

Will you be downloading any of these songs to create your new playlist? Which one is your favorite? Let us know on Facebook!

For a stress-free Disney or Universal Studios vacation, let the FREE expert planners at Royal Carriage Vacations take care of every detail including dining reservations, applying discounts, and onboard cruise credit.


  1. I have all the available songs in a SPOTIFY playlist – look for it under JOSETTE NASSAR VERNO or the playlist “2021 EPCOT ENTRY LOOP”

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.