Home Disney World Updates to September Disney World Crowd Calendar and Park Hours

Updates to September Disney World Crowd Calendar and Park Hours

4
Disney World Crowd Calendar for September 2014

Disney made a few operational changes to its September park hours.  I’ve updated my September Disney World Crowd Calendar to reflect these changes.  

Thursday, September 3

  • Magic Kingdom extended its closing to 11:00pm  and added a 2nd Main Street Electrical Parade added at 11:00pm

Saturday, September 5

  • Magic Kingdom extended its closing to 12:00am  and added a 2nd Main Street Electrical Parade added at 11:00pm

Sunday, September 6:

  • Magic Kingdom extended its closing to 12:00am  and added a 2nd Main Street Electrical Parade added at 11:00pm

Monday, September 7:

  • Hollywood Studios added a 2nd Fantasmic at 10:00pm

Thursday, September 10:

  • Magic Kingdom extended its closing to 10:00pm  and added a 2nd Main Street Electrical Parade added at 10:00pm

Monday, September 14:

  • Hollywood Studios hours extended its closing to 9:00pm and added a 2nd Fantasmic at 9:30pm

Saturday, September 19:

  • Magic Kingdom extended its closing to 11:00pm  and added a 2nd Main Street Electrical Parade added at 11:00pm

Monday, September 21:

  • Hollywood Studios hours extended its closing to 9:00pm and added a 2nd Fantasmic at 9:30pm

Thursday, September 24

  • Magic Kingdom extended its closing to 10:00pm  and added a 2nd Main Street Electrical Parade added at 10:00pm

Saturday, September 26

  • Magic Kingdom added a 2nd Main Street Electrical Parade added at 10:00pm

Monday, September 28

  • Hollywood Studios hours extended its closing to 9:00pm and added a 2nd Fantasmic at 9:30pm

 




SUBSCRIBE VIA EMAIL!

Never miss a beat – just enter your email address below and you'll get an email every time I publish a new post! You can also adjust the settings for a daily overview.